Virginia Bids > By Category > Automatic Data Processing and Telecommunication Services

Automatic Data Processing and Telecommunication Services Bids & Contracts

Looking for more state & federal bids? Start Your Free Trial

1,817 Government Bids & RFPs in Virginia

Bid TitleLocationPhaseDescriptionPosted DateBid Date
IFB #156248-Traffic Device Maintenance State Government of Virginia, Virginia Active Bid / Owner: Public Sep 24, 2020 Oct 19, 2020
IFB 4199-1 IFB #156248-Traffic Device Maintenance Status: Open Time Left:24 days Closing: 10/19/20 3:00 PM Issued: 9/24/20 12:00 PM Last Amended: Buyer:Kim Dobra kim.dobra@vdot.virginia.gov 804-524-6312 View Now
Mobile App Development State Government of Virginia, Virginia Active Bid / Owner: Public Sep 24, 2020 Sep 28, 2020
Request for Proposal (RFP) #: 5116MG Mobile App Development Solicitation: Request for Proposal (RFP) #: 5116MG Issue Date: 8/28/2020 Closing Date: 9/28/2020 Inquiries: Mike Gerdes, Strategic Sourcing Specialist Addendum 1 View Now
SOMA Global Reporting System State Government of Virginia, Virginia Active Bid / Owner: Public Sep 23, 2020 Sep 28, 2020
QQ-EVA001_QQ236354 SOMA Global Reporting System Status: Open Time Left:4 days, 12 hours Closing: 9/28/20 10:00 AM Issued: 9/23/20 7:49 AM Last Amended: Award Method:Line Award date: Buyer:Kevin Garber kgarber@flyrichmond.com 804-226-8550 View Now
Enterprise Resource Planning (ERP) Software & Implementation State Government of Virginia, Virginia Active Bid / Owner: Public Sep 23, 2020 Oct 6, 2020
RFP 2021001-FN-NP-3 Enterprise Resource Planning (ERP) Software & Implementation Status: Open Time Left:12 days, 17 hours Closing: 10/6/20 3:00 PM Issued: 8/28/20 12:00 PM Last Amended: 9/23/20 Buyer:Tonya Foster tfoster@serviceauthority.org View Now
Software and Hardware State Government of Virginia, Virginia Active Bid / Owner: Public Sep 23, 2020 Oct 1, 2020
RFP 200007349-3 Software and Hardware Status: Open Time Left:7 days, 17 hours Closing: 10/1/20 3:00 PM Issued: 8/21/20 5:30 PM Last Amended: 9/23/20 Buyer:Lesley Brown lesley.brown@richmondgov.com 804-646-5722 View Now
D--Amino Streaming Players with ACF Image and Mounting Bracket STATE, DEPARTMENT OF, Virginia Active Bid / Owner: Public Sep 23, 2020 Sep 25, 2020
D--Amino Streaming Players with ACF Image and Mounting Bracket Active Contract Opportunity Notice ID 3001017121-01 Related Notice Department/Ind. Agency STATE, DEPARTMENT OF Sub-tier STATE, DEPARTMENT OF Office ACQUISITIONS - INL View Now
Enterprise Messaging Services State Government of Virginia, Virginia Active Bid / Owner: Public Sep 22, 2020 Oct 20, 2020
RFP 2021-01-6 Enterprise Messaging Services Status: Open Time Left:27 days Closing: 10/20/20 4:00 PM Issued: 8/11/20 11:16 AM Last Amended: 9/22/20 Buyer:Shabeen Vijayan shabeen.vijayan@vita.virginia.gov 804-416-6229 View Now
Document Management System State Government of Virginia, Virginia Active Bid / Owner: Public Sep 22, 2020 Oct 1, 2020
RFI 21031-JS-2 Document Management System Status: Open Time Left:8 days, 17 hours Closing: 10/1/20 3:00 PM Issued: 9/11/20 5:00 PM Last Amended: 9/22/20 Buyer:Jay Smigielski jsmigielski@suffolkva.us 757-514-7423 View Now
ONLINE GRANTS MANAGEMENT SYSTEM State Government of Virginia, Virginia Active Bid / Owner: Public Sep 21, 2020 Oct 12, 2020
QQ-EVA001_QQ236321 ONLINE GRANTS MANAGEMENT SYSTEM Status: Open Time Left:20 days Closing: 10/12/20 5:00 PM Issued: 9/21/20 12:49 PM Last Amended: Award Method:Grand Total Award date: Buyer:Andrew Hartsig ahartsig@arlingtonva.us 703-228-3787 View Now
Printing and Direct Mailing Services State Government of Virginia, Virginia Active Bid / Owner: Public Sep 21, 2020 Oct 14, 2020
RFP 613-3 Printing and Direct Mailing Services Status: Open Time Left:22 days Closing: 10/14/20 2:30 PM Issued: 9/4/20 11:00 AM Last Amended: 9/21/20 Buyer:Ashley Hodges ahodges@ssc.vccs.edu 540-591-4075 View Now
Mobile App Development State Government of Virginia, Virginia Active Bid / Owner: Public Sep 21, 2020 Oct 5, 2020
RFP 5116MG-3 Mobile App Development Status: Open Time Left:13 days, 17 hours Closing: 10/5/20 3:00 PM Issued: 8/28/20 5:02 PM Last Amended: 9/21/20 Buyer:Mike Gerdes mgerdes@valottery.com 804-692-7644 View Now
Mobile App Development State Government of Virginia, Virginia Active Bid / Owner: Public Sep 21, 2020 Sep 28, 2020
Request for Proposal (RFP) #: 5116MG Mobile App Development Solicitation: Request for Proposal (RFP) #: 5116MG Issue Date: 8/28/2020 Closing Date: 9/28/2020 Inquiries: Mike Gerdes, Strategic Sourcing Specialist Addendum 1 View Now
D--Enhanced Post Warranty Maintenance STATE, DEPARTMENT OF, Virginia Active Bid / Owner: Public Sep 21, 2020 Sep 22, 2020
D--Enhanced Post Warranty Maintenance Active Contract Opportunity Notice ID 106920V1470 Related Notice Department/Ind. Agency STATE, DEPARTMENT OF Sub-tier STATE, DEPARTMENT OF Office ACQUISITIONS - DIPLOMATIC SECURITY General Information Contract Opportunity View Now
Request for Proposals (RFP) for Managed Security Services Pr State Government of Virginia, Virginia Active Bid / Owner: Public Sep 20, 2020 Oct 14, 2020
RFP 404908-1 Request for Proposals (RFP) for Managed Security Services Pr Status: Open Time Left:23 days Closing: 10/14/20 2:30 PM Issued: 9/18/20 11:02 AM Last Amended: Buyer:Katie Markle kmarkle@hrsd.com 757-460-7344 View Now
Mobile Equipment Installation Services State Government of Virginia, Virginia Active Bid / Owner: Public Sep 20, 2020 Oct 14, 2020
IFB 21-03-EG-1 Mobile Equipment Installation Services Status: Open Time Left:23 days Closing: 10/14/20 2:00 PM Issued: 9/18/20 3:30 PM Last Amended: Buyer:Elaine Guinn eguinn@spotsylvania.va.us 540-507-7599 View Now
Showing 135 of 1,817
Looking for more state & federal bids? Start Your Free Trial

One Week FREE Trial

Get More Open Government Contracts. Get Started

Narrow Your Results

Current Search Option
Category
D - Automatic Data Processing and Telecommunication Services
Category
More
Location
More