Virginia Bids > By Category > Utilities and Training Services

Utilities and Training Services Bids & Contracts

Looking for more state & federal bids? Start Your Free Trial

4,602 Government Bids & RFPs in Virginia

Bid TitleLocationPhaseDescriptionPosted DateBid Date
IFB 156564 Tree Pruning/Brush Cutting - Interstate State Government of Virginia, Virginia Active Bid / Owner: Public Mar 31, 2021 Apr 8, 2021
IFB 4756-2 IFB 156564 Tree Pruning/Brush Cutting - Interstate Status: Open Time Left:7 days, 16 hours Closing: 4/8/21 1:00 PM Issued: 3/19/21 4:00 PM Last Amended: 3/31/21 Buyer:Patty Harvey patty.harvey@vdot.virginia.gov View Now
Jail Inmate Commissary Services State Government of Virginia, Virginia Active Bid / Owner: Public Mar 31, 2021 Apr 19, 2021
RFP RFP RSW-2021-001-1 Jail Inmate Commissary Services Status: Open Time Left:18 days Closing: 4/19/21 2:00 PM Issued: 3/31/21 12:00 PM Last Amended: Buyer:Stephanie Smith stephanie.smith@rswregionaljail.com 540-622-5003 View Now
Utility Marking & Locating Services IFB 156565 State Government of Virginia, Virginia Active Bid / Owner: Public Mar 31, 2021 Apr 12, 2021
IFB 4752-2 Utility Marking & Locating Services IFB 156565 Status: Open Time Left:11 days, 13 hours Closing: 4/12/21 10:00 AM Issued: 3/19/21 11:53 AM Last Amended: 3/31/21 Buyer:Jason Bailey jason.bailey@vdot.virginia.gov View Now
IFB 156586 - Janitorial Services, Saluda Residency State Government of Virginia, Virginia Active Bid / Owner: Public Mar 31, 2021 Apr 27, 2021
IFB 4813-1 IFB 156586 - Janitorial Services, Saluda Residency Status: Open Time Left:26 days Closing: 4/27/21 10:00 AM Issued: 3/31/21 2:45 PM Last Amended: Buyer:Kristy Jeter Kristy.Jeter@vdot.virginia.gov 540-899-4237 View Now
Citywide Pest Control Services State Government of Virginia, Virginia Active Bid / Owner: Public Mar 31, 2021 Apr 20, 2021
IFB IFB 8873-0-2021/AB-1 Citywide Pest Control Services Status: Open Time Left:19 days Closing: 4/20/21 2:00 PM Issued: 3/31/21 3:16 PM Last Amended: Buyer:Ashley Barnes ashley.barnes@norfolk.gov 757-664-4024 View Now
Hauling & Disposal Services Planned and Emergency State Government of Virginia, Virginia Active Bid / Owner: Public Mar 31, 2021 Apr 15, 2021
IFB 4707-6 Hauling & Disposal Services Planned and Emergency Status: Open Time Left:14 days Closing: 4/15/21 3:00 PM Issued: 3/8/21 1:20 PM Last Amended: 3/31/21 Buyer:Kelly Neff kneff@leesburgva.gov 703-771-6501 View Now
Grounds Maintenance State Government of Virginia, Virginia Active Bid / Owner: Public Mar 31, 2021 Apr 13, 2021
IFB 990-B-2021-2 Grounds Maintenance Status: Open Time Left:12 days, 17 hours Closing: 4/13/21 2:00 PM Issued: 3/22/21 10:20 AM Last Amended: 3/31/21 Buyer:Michael Thomas michael.thomas2@portsk12.com 757-393-8261 View Now
janitorial services for Verona office State Government of Virginia, Virginia Active Bid / Owner: Public Mar 31, 2021 Apr 8, 2021
QQ-EVA001_QQ238048 janitorial services for Verona office Micro Business Set-Aside Award Priority Status: Open Time Left:7 days, 19 hours Closing: 4/8/21 4:00 PM Issued: 3/31/21 12:26 PM Last Amended: Award Method:Grand View Now
BID 60-2021 CUSTODIAL EQUIPMENT MAINTENANCE, PARTS, AND REPAIR SERVICES Chesapeake Public School , Virginia Active Bid / Owner: Public Mar 30, 2021 Apr 14, 2021
BID 60-2021 CUSTODIAL EQUIPMENT MAINTENANCE, PARTS, AND REPAIR SERVICES View Now
IFB 156534 Boom Axe Mowing Services State Government of Virginia, Virginia Active Bid / Owner: Public Mar 30, 2021 Apr 19, 2021
IFB 4724-1 IFB 156534 Boom Axe Mowing Services Status: Open Time Left:19 days Closing: 4/19/21 2:00 PM Issued: 3/30/21 8:15 AM Last Amended: Buyer:Pamela Sprouse Pam.Sprouse@VDOT.Virginia.gov 540-332-9206 View Now
Solar Power Purchase Agreement Services State Government of Virginia, Virginia Active Bid / Owner: Public Mar 30, 2021 May 28, 2021
RFP 825-2 Solar Power Purchase Agreement Services Status: Open Time Left:58 days Closing: 5/28/21 2:30 PM Issued: 3/12/21 4:30 PM Last Amended: 3/30/21 Buyer:Tiffany Ollie tollie@ssc.vccs.edu (540) 591-4000 View Now
CROSSING GUARD SERVICES State Government of Virginia, Virginia Active Bid / Owner: Public Mar 30, 2021 May 4, 2021
RFP RFP 3050-1 CROSSING GUARD SERVICES Status: Open Time Left:34 days Closing: 5/4/21 3:00 PM Issued: 3/30/21 2:00 PM Last Amended: Buyer:Eric Thornton ethornton@rcps.info 540-853-1348 View Now
Wood, Waste and Stump Grinding Services State Government of Virginia, Virginia Active Bid / Owner: Public Mar 29, 2021 Apr 9, 2021
IFB ITB 21-0312-01-2 Wood, Waste and Stump Grinding Services Status: Open Time Left:10 days, 16 hours Closing: 4/9/21 2:00 PM Issued: 3/16/21 3:35 PM Last Amended: 3/29/21 Buyer:Justin Moyers jmoyers@rockinghamcountyva.gov View Now
Uniform Rental Services State Government of Virginia, Virginia Active Bid / Owner: Public Mar 29, 2021 Apr 26, 2021
IFB 200-21-03-3 Uniform Rental Services Status: Open Time Left:27 days Closing: 4/26/21 11:00 AM Issued: 3/19/21 3:40 PM Last Amended: 3/29/21 Buyer:Allan Cox acox@ridegrtc.com 804-474-9345 View Now
IFB 156493 - Utility Location & Marking Services State Government of Virginia, Virginia Active Bid / Owner: Public Mar 28, 2021 Apr 7, 2021
IFB 4717-2 IFB 156493 - Utility Location & Marking Services Status: Open Time Left:9 days, 13 hours Closing: 4/7/21 10:00 AM Issued: 3/10/21 11:45 AM Last Amended: 3/26/21 Buyer:Kristy Jeter View Now
Showing 90 of 4,602
Looking for more state & federal bids? Start Your Free Trial

One Week FREE Trial

Get More Open Government Contracts. Get Started

Narrow Your Results

Current Search Option
Category
S - Utilities and Training Services
Category
More
Location
More