Virginia Bids > By Category > Natural Resources and Conservation Services

Natural Resources and Conservation Services Bids & Contracts

Looking for more state & federal bids? Start Your Free Trial

1,615 Government Bids & RFPs in Virginia

Bid TitleLocationPhaseDescriptionPosted DateBid Date
Timber Cutting & Removal State Government of Virginia, Virginia Active Bid / Owner: Public Feb 7, 2019 Feb 25, 2019
RFQ 20190225-1 Timber Cutting & Removal Status: Open Time Left:17 days Closing: 2/25/19 4:00 PM Issued: 2/7/19 9:00 AM Last Amended: Buyer:Kimberly Robinette krobinette@bvua.com 276-645-8793 View Now
Hunters Branch Phase II Stream Restoration Addendum1 State Government of Virginia, Virginia Active Bid / Owner: Public Feb 7, 2019 Feb 13, 2019
RFP RFP 19-05-2 Hunters Branch Phase II Stream Restoration Status: Open Time Left:5 days, 16 hours Closing: 2/13/19 11:00 AM Issued: 1/24/19 10:05 AM Last Amended: 2/7/19 Buyer:Gina Gilpin ggilpin@viennava.gov View Now
US Route 15/29 Improvements at Vint Hill State Government of Virginia, Virginia Active Bid / Owner: Public Feb 6, 2019 Mar 15, 2019
DB DB 114713-1 US Route 15/29 Improvements at Vint Hill Status: Open Time Left:36 days Closing: 3/15/19 4:00 PM Issued: 2/6/19 10:00 AM Last Amended: Buyer:Jeff Hetzer jeff.hetzer@vdot.virginia.gov 804-786-6724 View Now
Totes, Plastic (Garland Gray Forestry Center) State Government of Virginia, Virginia Active Bid / Owner: Public Feb 6, 2019 Feb 11, 2019
QQ-EVA001_QQ229719 Totes, Plastic (Garland Gray Forestry Center) Small Business Set-Aside Award Priority Status: issued Time Left:4 days, 17 hours Closing: 2/11/19 12:00 PM Issued: 2/6/19 10:53 AM Last Amended: Award View Now
Brush Grinding Services at Closed Landfill State Government of Virginia, Virginia Active Bid / Owner: Public Feb 6, 2019 Feb 13, 2019
IFB 207-2 Brush Grinding Services at Closed Landfill Status: Open Time Left:6 days, 20 hours Closing: 2/13/19 3:00 PM Issued: 1/30/19 5:00 PM Last Amended: 2/6/19 Buyer:Tammy Copenhaver tcopenhaver@washcova.com 276-525-1310 View Now
IFB No 500630-FY19-32 Water Filtration Plant VFD R... State Government of Virginia, Virginia Active Bid / Owner: Public Feb 5, 2019 Feb 21, 2019
IFB 500630-FY19-32-2 IFB No 500630-FY19-32 Water Filtration Plant VFD Replacement Status: Open Time Left:15 days Closing: 2/21/19 3:00 PM Issued: 1/16/19 12:30 PM Last Amended: 2/5/19 Buyer:Octavia Andrew oandrew@leesburgva.gov 703-737-7176 View Now
E&S Control-Fleet's Branch Stream Restoration State Government of Virginia, Virginia Active Bid / Owner: Public Feb 4, 2019 Feb 27, 2019
IFB 212-17980-003-3 E&S Control-Fleet's Branch Stream Restoration Status: Open Time Left:22 days Closing: 2/27/19 2:00 PM Issued: 1/25/19 1:45 PM Last Amended: 2/4/19 Buyer:Debra Albert dalbert@vsu.edu 804-524-5719 View Now
Art Conservation Services Term Contract State Government of Virginia, Virginia Active Bid / Owner: Public Feb 1, 2019 Feb 14, 2019
RFP 001-2019-2 Art Conservation Services Term Contract Status: Open Time Left:12 days, 19 hours Closing: 2/14/19 2:00 PM Issued: 1/14/19 6:00 AM Last Amended: 2/1/19 Buyer:Frank Snider frank.snider@dgs.virginia.gov 804-225-8591 View Now
IFB 155121 Hydro-Seeding State Government of Virginia, Virginia Active Bid / Owner: Public Feb 1, 2019 Feb 11, 2019
IFB 2588-3 IFB 155121 Hydro-Seeding Status: Open Time Left:9 days, 15 hours Closing: 2/11/19 10:00 AM Issued: 1/11/19 4:00 PM Last Amended: 2/1/19 Buyer:Chelsa Taylor chelsa.taylor@vdot.virginia.gov 276-696-3337 View Now
Pesticide Disposal Services State Government of Virginia, Virginia Active Bid / Owner: Public Feb 1, 2019 Mar 8, 2019
RFP 301-19-016-1 Pesticide Disposal Services Status: Open Time Left:34 days Closing: 3/8/19 2:00 PM Issued: 2/1/19 11:00 AM Last Amended: Buyer:Kevin Steinbrecher Kevin.steinbrecher@vdacs.virginia.gov 804-225-4887 View Now
Abandonment of Production Well #2 State Government of Virginia, Virginia Active Bid / Owner: Public Feb 1, 2019 Feb 13, 2019
RFQ 99816-1 Abandonment of Production Well #2 Status: Open Time Left:11 days, 19 hours Closing: 2/13/19 2:00 PM Issued: 2/1/19 11:00 AM Last Amended: Buyer:Jianchong Luo jluo@cityofchesapeake.net 757-382-6376 View Now
IFB 18-19-076 Abatement of Lead and Asbestos in Dan River Mills Pedestrian Bridge - Danville, Virginia Active Bid / Owner: Public Feb 1, 2019 Feb 22, 2019
Bid Title: IFB 18-19-076 Abatement of Lead and Asbestos in Dan River Mills Pedestrian Bridge - IDA Category: Construction Services Bids Status: Open Publication Date/Time: 2/1/2019 12:00 AM Closing Date/Time: View Now
IFB 18-19-076 Abatement of Lead and Asbestos in Dan River Mills Pedestrian Bridge - Danville, Virginia Active Bid / Owner: Public Feb 1, 2019 Feb 22, 2019
Bid Title: IFB 18-19-076 Abatement of Lead and Asbestos in Dan River Mills Pedestrian Bridge - IDA Category: Construction Services Bids Status: Open Publication Date/Time: 2/1/2019 12:00 AM Closing Date/Time: View Now
F1--HazSub Remvl, Cleanup, Disp Svcs-Opn Defense Logistics Agency, Virginia Active Bid / Owner: Public Feb 1, 2019 May 2, 2019
Opportunity History Original Synopsis Jan 31, 2019 4:28 pm Notice Type : Award Notice Contract Award Date : January 31, 2019 Contract Award Number : SP470319P0011 Contract Award Dollar Amount View Now
IFB#155143 Herbicide Application Services State Government of Virginia, Virginia Active Bid / Owner: Public Jan 31, 2019 Feb 21, 2019
IFB 2610-2 IFB#155143 Herbicide Application Services Status: Open Time Left:20 days Closing: 2/21/19 3:00 PM Issued: 1/31/19 10:30 AM Last Amended: 1/31/19 Buyer:Kim Dobra kim.dobra@vdot.virginia.gov 804-524-6312 View Now
Showing 30 of 1,615
Looking for more state & federal bids? Start Your Free Trial

One Week FREE Trial

Get More Open Government Contracts. Get Started

Narrow Your Results

Current Search Option
Category
F - Natural Resources and Conservation Services
Category
More
Location
More